Deferred

Email reminder that the free trial is ending soon...

I have a free trial setup for new members that after 3 months it will charge them $19/m afterwards. Even though I mention on the checkout page that they will be billed $19/m when the trial ends people are still forgetting and complaining when the $19 charge showed up after three months. Through MM Is there a way to setup an email to go out to trial members a week before their trial is up to notify them that their trial expires in a week and they will be billed $19/m afterwards if they don't cancel beforehand?

3 people like this idea

Thank you for this suggestion! This feature request or some aspect of the functionality suggested is currently being reviewed for possible inclusion in a future update. If there is additional information, this post will be updated to reflect it.

This thread has been closed due to lack of activity.


Comments to this discussion are now closed!