Preview Settings don't seem to work

I need to make changes to my 'coming soon' page, but whenever I try to preview them, MM recognises me and switches me to the page I have nominated for members to be re-directed to.  I tried using the 'MM Preview Settings' bar and switching to 'non-member' - but it had no effect, (isn't that what it's for?), so I'm forced to log out to see what the page looks like, and then log back in to make any changes. And then round and round again.  And again, etc. This is a major pain.


I imagine I'm just missing something obvious - but what is it?  Is there perhaps a simple button to temporarily turn off MM whilst I do that?


Thanks,

D


Login or Signup to post a comment