When you're logged in as an administrator and you go to view your site, you'll notice that there's a MM Preview Settings bar at the top of the screen (this bar will not be displayed to your members). The preview settings bar allows you to easily view your site as if you were a member with different access rights and at different places in a drip content schedule.





Note: If you don't see the preview settings bar, read this article to learn how to show the preview settings bar.


All membership levels and bundles that you've created in your system and are currently being used to protect at least one piece of content will be available here. Just select the membership level you want, any bundles you want applied and select the day of the drip content schedule you want to be at and click the Save button to apply the changes. Now as you navigate your site, access will be granted and content displayed to you as if you were a member with those access rights.


Note: Members and visitors will not see this bar. You must be logged into your membership site as an administrator to see the Preview Settings Bar on the front end of your site.



Choose a Membership Level


Select a membership level from the membership level drop down to indicate which membership level you want to preview the site as and click the Save button. Selecting the Non-Members option will allow you to preview your site as a visitor who's not logged in.





Apply Bundles


If you have created a bundle in your system and you've used that bundle to protect content then you'll be able to apply it in your preview settings.


  1. Click the Bundles  icon to display a list of available bundles.

  2. Choose the bundle in the drop down. You can select multiple bundles on a PC by holding down the ctrl key or on a Mac by holding down the Command key icon (Command) key and clicking on individual bundles.

  3. Click the Save button to apply the changes.





Change the Position in the Drip Content Schedule


To preview how your site will look at different points during a drip content schedule you can specify the day in the schedule you want to preview the site on. Next to the  icon, just select a day from the drop down. The numbers in the drop down will only includes those days in a schedule when available content changes for a member. For example, if a member gets access to something on day 0 and then doesn't get additional access until day 7, the drop down will only contain the numbers 0 and 7.