Can a bundle be pulled off the shelf but still made available to members who already purchased it? How can I set that up?
This will prevent future purchases of the product. Members who have
already purchased access to the bundle will continue to have access,
and the product will be visible on their Transactions tab. But no one
else will be able to purchase the bundle.