When you cancel MemberMouse the account goes into 'Pending Cancellation' status until the close of the current billing cycle. When the billing cycle closes, your MemberMouse account will be canceled and the plugin will be deactivated on your site. Prior to your account being canceled, recurring billing will run as usual for those subscriptions that MemberMouse is managing (if any). You can manually deactivate the MemberMouse plugin at any time to keep subscription billing from happening for those subscriptions that MemberMouse is managing. Once your MemberMouse account has been canceled, billing will no longer occur on subscriptions managed by MemberMouse.
IMPORTANT: MemberMouse only manages subscriptions when payments are made through Stripe, Braintree and Authorize.net CIM. MemberMouse does not do this for all other providers including PayPal, Authorize.net, ClickBank, and Lime Light CRM. If you have members with active subscriptions through any of those providers, you will have to cancel any active subscriptions with those providers.