When you reach 80% of your current membership level's member capacity, a message will be displayed on your WordPress admin panel notifying you that you are close to your limit. Our Accounts team will also reach out to by email.
If you do not upgrade and the limit is surpassed, there will be a short grace period and additional email outreach from our team before your account is canceled and the plugin is deactivated. You will not lose any customer data or settings, but you will need to upgrade to a plan with a higher member limit before the plugin will reactivate.
The MemberMouse plan options and their member limits are as follows:
Starter Plan - 1,000 members
Builder Plan - 5,000 members
Growth Plan - 10,000 members
Advanced Plan - 50,000 members, plus additional features
Premium Plan - 100,000 members, Advanced Plan features plus sticky.io Integration and phone support
Professional Plan - Unlimited members, Advanced Plan features plus sticky.io Integration and phone support
For a side-by-side comparison and pricing of all the MemberMouse plans follow this link.